Bleach 624

giphy3Aizen? Pff. Quincy working together with Shinigami? Pff.

Grimmjow is back! I called it. I never believed he’d stay dead, I always said he will be back. I’m also pretty convinced Hitsugaya will be back… somewhat alive. More or less. Whatever.

But Grimmjow is back, he’s one of the coolest characters in Bleach and he’s pouting like a baby. I haven’t been so excited for Isshin_Kurosaki_reveals_himself_to_Aizen_(&_Ichigo)_001Bleach since… well… good question actually. I think since Isshin and Masaki’s backstory. Isshin is still boss. Come to think of it, we need some more Isshin action, but I guess I’m pretty happy Kubo at least remembered some other older characters, such as Kon. At one point I’ve actually believed he’d forgotten about him. I miss the old days, when Bleach was nothing more than a good shounen with a simple story. Now it’s… a mess.

Either way, today we celebrate Grimmjow! 😀

Leave a Reply

