Mangas, Lot’s of Mangas!

I’ve kinda forgot to buy mangas in november, so I thought I’d do it today and bought 8 mangas at the train station in Cologne today. Ok, actully 6, because 2 of them are from another train station I stop by at on way home. Those two were Sekaiichi Hatsukoi volume 6 and Otomen volume 12. Yes, I know, I know I’ve been bitching about Sekaiichi Hatsukoi a lot and even though the manga is somewhat better than the anime, it’s still far from good, but I like to finish what I started and when I decited to buy a series, I usually finish it, no matter how bad it is. I think I’ve only stopped buying a handfull of series, like 3 or 4? And I’m determinded to finish Sekaiichi Hatsukoi, even if it’s just for the sake of finishing it! I have to admit though, I screamed in despair when they started a side-story in the manga. I thought this was only in the anime… how wrong I was…

The other mangas are: Blue Exorcist 6, Letter Bee 11, Maid-sama 10, Midnight Secretary 6, Hapi Mari 7, and Samurai Drive 2.

I ordered the rest online: Akuma to Love Song 5, Conan 74, Get Backers 29, Black Butler 13, Nurarihyon no Mago 13, Vinland Saga 4, Coelacanth 1, Ultimo 1+2

Now, that’s what I call very successfull shopping. =D I’m so hyped up, I love to buy mangas and if I’m not mistaken, I may be able to reach 1000 mangas with those, but I’ll have to count to say for sure.

Leave a Reply

