kaichou wa Maid-sama chapter 66 – Oh my God Usui!

USUI! Well, first of all: they kissed! Every kiss is awesome. ❤ But there was something even more awesome and that was Usuis smile right after the kiss. Oh you devil and your insanly sweet smile!
Oh my Gosh, oh my Gosh, oh m Gosh, oh my Gosh! How can you not fall in love with him, when he has a killer-smile like that? That’s against the rules Usui. xD I just love it when he does this stuff, because you really feel how much he’s in love with Misaki and those two are just incredibly cute. ❤

Leave a Reply

