LOVEY DOVEY – first thoughts?

I’ve seen Lovey Dovey and decited to take a look. The only problem: after I read the description,  I really didn’t want to read the manga anymore, so in the end I decided against it. I can quote the part that made me stop being interested in this manga, because this is what you call stalking:

For 10 years Saika has done everything she can to get close to her love Keishi. She followed him to the same high school, joined the same committees, and even changed her outward personality to become the right match for Keishi.

Leave a Reply

