Kaichou wa Maid-sama! (Chapter 58) So moe!

I haven’t had much time to write an entry, because… well yeah, I’ve been playing Pokékom White since it came out here in Europe and from all the Pokémon games I’ve played so far, I think this is one of the best, but let’s talk about manga here. 😀 About our beloved student president who happens to work as a maid in a maid-café.

Actually, there’s not much to say about chapter 58, it pretty much turned out exactly the day I predicted. It’s pretty funny to see Misaki is in a constant dere-mode as soon as Usui and her are alone. It made me laught so hard when Usui was playing with her saying he wants to brag with the scarf and she went nuts. xD

Good to see she still has her tsun-mode. My reaction to her scolding in the morning of the new semester was pretty much the same the idiotic trio had. xD I just love her Tsundere character. ❤ Her Tsun-mode is hilarious and her dere-mode is super moe. I loved it when she was pretty much buried in moe-flowers. xD Made my day.

Although it was predictable what’s going to happen in this chapter, I still enjoyed it a lot, because I like Misaki and Usui so much.

Leave a Reply

