Hello world!

Hey there,

for the first entry, I’m going to tell you what I want to do with this blog. Well, first of all, I don’t expect a lot of readers. Call me a pessimist, but I doubt people will think of me as interesting. Nevertheless, if I manage to find a few fellows, I’ll be very happy. 😀

For the most part I’m going to talk about Anime and Manga here.  I guess I’ll post reviews or short statements about random topics, my thoughts on an episode or a chapter… something like this, but you’ll also find me ranting a bit. I’m easily pissed off. xD

This should do for now. See you again.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

